See WinnersOf The 2016 Skusat CBT Contest- Over 300,000 Won

Sequel to the recently concluded ‘2016 Skusat CBT Contest’; an affinity program which was duly endorsed and approved by the presiding regulatory body of the Federal Government of Nigeria (NLRC). We are pleased to announce the emergence of successful applicants in the online assessment which was geared towards driving acquaintance to K-12 Standard questions and the unique concept of computer-based testing. The awards were presented to the participants who were present at the event by the Veteran Nigerian film actress, director and producer, Ayo Adesanya.
Below is a full list of the winners from the 2016 Skusat CBT Contest and more pictures from the awards presentation;
Obinna Akaolisa Onyemeh – University of Nigeria, Nsukka – Electronic engineering
Joy Ivie Ejuomah – Delta State University, Abraka. – English and Literary Studies
Ojogwu Chukwudubem Frances – Delta State University, Abraka. – Fine and applied art
Obiajulu Emmanuel Chinonsa – Chukwuemeka odumegwu ojukwu university uli. – Human physiology
Gold Chigozirim Emenike – Yaba College of Technology – Accountancy
Chineke Cajethan Goodluck – Abia state university uturu – History/International Relations
Emmanuel Emeka Nnamani – University of Nigeria, Nsukka – LAW
Abraham Junior Agbanigbi – University of Benin – Production Engineering/BENGPRE
Garen Anighoro – University of Benin – Economics /Economics and statistics
Andrew Ugbede Salifu – Ahmadu Bello University Zaria. – Chemical Engineering
Toluwanimi Oluwadara Ogundipe – Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife – Civil Engineering
Gbadero T’Oluwalogo – University Of Ibadan, Ibadan – Sciences/Microbiology
Joseph Shola Samuel – NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA – Accounting
Eseka Chukwuemeke – Delta State University, Abraka. – Pharmacy
Orok Bodisere Mercy – Isaac Jasper Boro College of Education – Accounting
Zubair Adefimihan Adegoke – FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, AKURE – Forestry & Wood Technology
Chekwas Jerry Onu – FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY OWERRI – Polymer and Textile Engineering
Anne Ose Okoeka – Lagos State University – Mass Communication
Muhammad Musa Amshi – Ahmadu Bello University Zaria. – Pharmacy
The foundation stones for a balanced success are honesty, character, integrity, faith, love and loyalty and with regards to the aforestated, we would like to congratulate the applicants who emerged winners and also enjoin them to uphold integrity in every sphere of their personal endeavours.
See Photos Below:

See WinnersOf The 2016 Skusat CBT Contest- Over 300,000 Won See WinnersOf The 2016 Skusat CBT Contest- Over 300,000 Won Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on May 03, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.