FUAM 2016/17 2nd Semester Academic Calendar [Undergraduate & Postgraduate]

>>>...Advertisement...>>>
The Authorities of the University Of Agriculture, Markurdi has made available the Academic Calendar of the institution for Undergraduate and Postgraduate students for the 2016/2017 session.
The calendar break down has been published and can be seen below:

APPROVED SECOND SEMESTER 2016/2017 ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR UNDERGRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS

DATE
ACTIVITIES
Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017
All students return to campus
Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017
Friday, 13th October, 2017
Registration (2 weeks)
Monday, 16th October, 2017
Friday, 15th December 2017
Lectures (9 weeks)
Monday, 16th October, 2017
Friday, 27th December 2017
Late Registration (2 weeks)
Friday, 27th October, 2017
End of Add/Drop of courses
Saturday, 16th December, 2017
Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018
Break
Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018
Students return to campus
Wednesday, 3rd January, 2018
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
Lectures (3 weeks)
Wednesday, 24th January, 2018
Tuesday, 30th January, 2018
Revision (1 weeks)
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018
Tuesday, 20th February, 2018
Examination (3 weeks)
Wednesday, 21st February, 2018
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
2nd semester break (2 weeks)
Tuesday, 20th March 2018
Second semester results to be ready for consideration by departmental boards (4 weeks after exam)
Tuesday 3rd April, 2018
Second semester result ready for consideration by all college boards (2 weeks)
Tuesday 10th April, 2018
Second semester results to be ready for consideration by senate committee on exams (1 week)
Thursday, 19th April, 2018
Second semester result to be ready for consideration by senate (1 week)

For all Semesters

1. Draft examination time table should be released at least 4 weeks and final time table should be released two weeks before commencement of examinations.
2. Remedial, General Studies, and first year courses should be scheduled to come up early during examination period.
All examinations must be marked and results submitted within three weeks after they had been taken.
FUAM 2016/17 2nd Semester Academic Calendar [Undergraduate & Postgraduate] FUAM 2016/17 2nd Semester Academic Calendar [Undergraduate & Postgraduate] Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on October 04, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.