FUNAI Pre-Degree & Foundation 2017/18 Academic Calendar Out

>>>...Advertisement...>>>
The Federal University Ndufu-Alik Ikwo, School of Foundation and Pre-Degree Programmes has published the academic calendar schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

FIRST SEMESTER

Arrival and registration of fresh students -Monday, 16th October, 2017

Staff retreat/orientation in preparation for the new academic session - Friday, 20th October, 2017

Orientation for fresh students -

Interdenominational service to inaugurate the academic session - Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

Commencement of 1st semester lectures -Monday, 23rd October, 2017

Christmas Break - Wednesday, 20th December, 2017

Students return to Campus - Saturday, 6th January, 2018

Continuation of 1st Semester Lectures - Monday, 8th January, 2018

Mid-Semester Test - Monday 22nd - 26th January, 2018

Last day for submission of results for Mid-Semester Test - Friday, 9th February, 2018

First Semester Examination - Monday, 19th - 23rd February, 2018

End of 1st Semester/Students Vacate Campus - Saturday, 24th February, 2018

SECOND SEMESTER

Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures - Monday, 5th March, 2018

Easter Break - Thursday, 29th March – Wednesday, 4th April, 2018

2nd Semester Lectures Continue - Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Mid-Semester Examinations - Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th April, 2018

2nd Semester Lectures continue - Monday, 30th April, 2018

Second Semester Exams -Monday, 28th May, – Friday 1st June, 2018

JUPEB Examinations - Tuesday, 5th – Thursday, 14th June, 2018

End of the Session/Students vacate - Friday, 15th June, 2018
FUNAI Pre-Degree & Foundation 2017/18 Academic Calendar Out FUNAI Pre-Degree & Foundation 2017/18 Academic Calendar Out Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on October 20, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.