SSU 2017/18 Proposed Academic Calendar- [1st Semester]

>>>...Advertisement...>>>
The Chairman and Senate of the Sokoto State University, the Directorate of Academic Planning Unit of Sokoto State University under the approval of the University Management has published the 2017/2018 Proposed Academic Calendar.

Sokoto State University 2017/2018 Academic Calendar Schedule

FIRST SEMESTER
1. Registration of New Students- Monday 16th October- Friday 3rd November, 2017 [3 Weeks]

2. Registration of Returning Students- Monday 6th November- Friday 17th November, 2017 [2 Weeks]

3. Matriculation - Monday 20th November, 2017 [1 Day]

4. Late Registration of all Students/Orientation of New Students/Add or Drop- Tuesday 21st November- Friday 24th November, 2017 [4 Days]

5. First Semester Lectures- Tuesday 21st November- Tuesday 19th December, 2017 [3 Weeks]

6. Mid-Semester Break Wednesday 20th December- Saturday 6th January, 2018 [2 Weeks]

7. First Semester [Continuation]- Monday 8th January- Friday 30th March, 2018 [12 Weeks]

8. First Semester Examination- Monday 2nd April- Saturday 21st, April, 2018 [3 Weeks]

9. Vacation- Monday 23rd April- Saturday 5th May, 2018 [2 Weeks]

10. Departmental Board Consideration/Faculty Board Consideration/ Senate Consideration of First Semester Results- Monday 23rd April- Friday 11th May, 2017 [3 Weeks].
SSU 2017/18 Proposed Academic Calendar- [1st Semester] SSU 2017/18 Proposed Academic Calendar- [1st Semester] Reviewed by EMMANUEL CHINEKS on October 12, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

We Appreciate And Welcome Comments... Please Try To Drop Your Comment Or Views For This Post....

Note : All Comments Are Moderated And No Spamming
Text/Whats-app: +2348107431933.
Available Monday-Friday -10am-6pm

Powered by Blogger.